THE FUTURE MATE GOD IS PREPARING FOR ME

I stand in faith that God will always provide what I need;

And I know that He has an awesome future mate He is preparing for me.

God will provide for me a man that is stable in all of his ways;

This man will bring love, joy and support to me on all of my days.

God will provide for me a man who will be my very best friend;

This man will also be a wonderful father to all of my children.

God will provide for me a man who remains strong when I am weak;

This man will love God and possess a righteous love for me.

God will provide for me a man who won’t be consumed by temptation;

This man will respect our relationship for He knows that God is its foundation.

God will provide for me a man who has understanding and compassion;

This man’s role in my life will function with a dedicated and loyal fashion.

I stand in faith that God will always provide what I need;

And I know that He has an awesome future mate He is preparing for me.

-Written By Stacy L. Montgomery

Future.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “THE FUTURE MATE GOD IS PREPARING FOR ME

Leave a Reply

