I’M PREGNANT!!!!!

  • I would like to share a dream that I had the other night. In the dream, I took a pregnancy test and of course, it was POSITIVE. I am a firm believer that God, at times, speaks to me through my dreams. The reason I believe this is because SO MANY TIMES…the things that I have dreamt of comes to light. But my dreams are metaphors because God knows I think analytically. The world knows of the term “pregnancy” relating to a woman being pregnant with a child. My dream didn’t relate to this; my dream relates to my spirituality. I have gone through a lot. Some things were self-inflicted; others things happened beyond control. I, indeed, have gone through a lot. I have seen a lot. I have felt a lot. And most of everything I went through, seen and felt was very painful. But God has taken that pain and turned it around in my life and it worked for my good. God allowed that pain to draw me closer to Him. No, I am not perfect but I am nowhere close to how I used to be. God took hold of my hand and began a unique healing process with me. He has never left my side. I left Him so many times but He never left me. Over the last two years, I have drawn so close to Him. He has poured so much goodness, wisdom and love into me. God has impregnated me. He has prepared me for the next transition. I am about to give birth to a new and better life with all of the things that God has taught me in operation. I will now be able to stand VERY STRONG against those things that once made me fall so easily. That pregnancy test in my dream represent “MY NEW LIFE”. The result of the pregnancy test represents that my new life that will be “POSITIVE.” And to be honest, I think I am already in labor and about to give birth to this new life!!!! –S.L.M.

pregnancy test

 

 

Leave a Reply

