A MOTHER’S DAY PRAYER

Lord, I thank You for the presence of my mother in my life today. I am grateful for her in every way. Yes, we have had some really bad times but we have also had some really good times as well. Not to mention, she picked me up in life each time I fell. Through her, Lord, You allowed me to see strength in
her role as a mother and wife. Thank You, Lord, for allowing my mother to teach me valuable lessons in life. Lord, bless all mothers on today everywhere. For those whose mothers have gone on to be with God, rest assured knowing your mother is safe in God’s care. -AMEN. (S.L.M.) #ILOVEYOUMOM

image

Leave a Reply

