BE THANKFUL

When it doesn’t seem like we have much in life, we have to learn to just work with what we have. When we take care of the little that we have, God blesses us with MORE. I am thankful to have a stable job that allows me to make ends meet. I am thankful for my children, my parents, my siblings and my mate. I am simply thankful. Sometimes, turmoil can come in and shake your stability. Stability and peace aids in helping you to appreciate what you have in life. Simply shake turmoil back with prayer. Never cease in praying. When the peace of God pours into your life, pointless things are what they are – POINTLESS. Just embrace that peace of mind and be content with what you have until God deems that you are ready for more. – S.L.M.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

