PURCHASE MY BOOK ON AMAZON

I have been writing since my childhood years. It has advanced year by year. When I hit my 20s, experience took me on a roller coaster ride. It has been the ride of a lifetime! BUT GOD! BUT GOD! Last year, I took some of my inspirations and compiled them in the book below – Stacy’s Book of Religious Lyricism. You can find it on Amazon. If you choose to buy a copy, I pray that it will be a blessing to you.

My Book

Clink on this link for details about the book:    http://www.amazon.com/Stacys-Book-Religious-Lyricism-Inspiration/dp/1492107131/ref=tmm_pap_title_0?ie=UTF8&qid=1395694195&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

