A SINGLE PARENT’S PRAYER

image

3 thoughts on “A SINGLE PARENT’S PRAYER

  1. Going it alone is beyond my understanding/grasp. The two of us were privileged to raise 2 children and it took everything we both had plus putting our trust in God.
    You must have been given an extra measure of grace to achieve so much.
    A Servant

    Like

    • Indeed I believe I was given an abundant amount of grace. I have five and the husband figure is long gone. It gets difficult but God always steps in and eases the stress. It takes alot of wisdom as far as finances and discipline. I have walked through many fires BUT GOD! So please to continue to pray for my strength. Be encouraged.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

